About Us

Wroxham & District Angling Club provides a variety of waters and facilities to cater for a wide range of anglers. The Club is run by a Management Committee, in accordance with our Articles of Association, consisting of the Board of Officers, the Committee and Club Bailiffs, all of whom are elected at the AGM.

The Board of Officers:

  • Club Chairman: Peter Norton.
  • Vice Chairman: Leon Clements.
  • Club Secretary: Bob Didwell.
  • Match Secretary: Bob Didwell.
  • Club Treasurer: Terry Pye.

The Committee:

  • Jamie Clarke.
  • Garry Anderson.
  • Kevin Allen.
  • Phill Hurn.
  • Terry Crook.
  • Tom Notley.
  • Jason Cresswell.

Club Bailiffs:

Great Melton: Rodney Green.

Melton Ponds: Colin Hindle.

Mill Farm: Graham Baldry & Adam Rose 

Rackheath Springs: Matthew Weavers & Steve Bond